Name Phone Email Address
Pastor: Rev. Robert Hyde 315-455-5534 rhyde@syrdio.org
Business Coordinator :

Mrs. Christina Marcuccio

315-455-6082 cmarcuccio@syrdio.org
Parish Office 315-455-5534
Dir. of Faith Formation:

Ms. Dakota Bateman 

Sacramental Coordinator:

Kate Bateman

315-679-2693   dbateman@syrdio.org

cbateman@syrdio.org

Human Development: Mrs. Donna Skrocki 315-454-4515 stmarghd@gmail.com
Youth Ministry Coordinator:

Mrs. Sheila Stone

315-263-4396 sstone@syrdio.org
Music Director:

Mr. Michael Stephan

315-679-0432 mstephan@syrdio.org
Webmaster